Administration

All executive staff report directly to City Manager Konrad Hildebrandt.

Konrad Hildebrandt Craig Calvert Ryan Carter
Konrad Hildebrandt
City Manager

Employed Since April 2018

khildebrandt@rivertoncity.com
801-208-3125

Areas of Responsibility:
city administration, city departments and staff, city operations


Craig Calvert
Operational Services Director

Employed Since October 2006


ccalvert@rivertoncity.com
801-208-3175

Areas of Responsibility:
facilities maintenance, fleet services, purchasing, surplus

Ryan Carter
City Attorney

Employed Since March 2007


rcarter@rivertoncity.com
801-208-3171

Areas of Responsibility:
animal control, city prosecution, legal counsel, ordinance enforcement

Sheril Garn Kevin Hicks Duane Green
Sheril Garn
Parks & Public Services Director

Employed Since February 1999


sgarn@rivertoncity.com
801-208-3120

Areas of Responsibility:
community events, emergency management, parks, recreation

Kevin Hicks
Administrative Services Director

Employed Since September 2008


khicks@rivertoncity.com
801-208-3122

Areas of Responsibility:
budget, finance, court clerk, human resources, risk management, treasury, utility billing


Duane Green
Interim Water Director

Employed Since June 1987


dgreen@rivertoncity.com
801-208-3106

Areas of Responsibility:
culinary water, meter reading, secondary water, water system operations

Don Hutson Jason Lethbridge Virginia Loader
Don Hutson
Chief of Police

Employed Since December 2018


dhutson@rivertonpd.org
385-281-2457

Areas of Responsibility:
law enforcement services


Jason Lethbridge
Development Services Director

Employed Since April 1998


jlethbridge@rivertoncity.com
801-208-3141

Areas of Responsibility:
building, business licensing, economic development, planning, zoning


Virginia Loader, MMC
City Recorder

Employed Since July 2007


vloader@rivertoncity.com
801-208-3126

Areas of Responsibility:
cemetery records/sales, city history, council clerk, elections, public records, recorder

Trace Robinson Casey Saxton  
Trace Robinson, P.E.
Public Works Director / City Engineer

Employed Since August 2007


trobinson@rivertoncity.com
801-208-3137

Areas of Responsibility:
engineering, GIS, public works, streets, stormwater, transportation


Casey Saxton
Communications Director / PIO

Employed Since February 2018


csaxton@rivertoncity.com
801-208-3189

Areas of Responsibility:
communications, community outreach, information technology, public information
 

Riverton City contracts fire and emergency medical services with Unified Fire Department.