Administration

All department heads report directly to City Manager Konrad Hildebrandt.

 Department   Name Title  Email   Office Phone Responsibilities 
Administrative Services Lisa Dudley Director ldudley@rivertoncity.com 801-208-3134   Finance, Human Resources, Utility Billing
Communications Casey Saxton Director csaxton@rivertoncity.com 801-208-3189 Communications, Information Technology
Development Services Jason Lethbridge Director jlethbridge@rivertoncity.com 801-208-3141 Animal Control, Building, Business Licensing, Economic Development, Ordinance Enforcement, Planning, Zoning
Legal Ryan Carter City Attorney rcarter@rivertoncity.com 801-208-3171 City Prosecution, Legal
Park and Public Services Sheril Garn Director sgarn@rivertoncity.com 801-208-3120 Community Events, Emergency Management, Facilities, Parks, Recreation
Public Works Trace Robinson Director & City Engineer trobinson@rivertoncity.com 801-208-3137 Engineering, GIS, Public Works, Streets, Stormwater
Purchasing & Fleet Services Craig Calvert Director ccalvert@rivertoncity.com 801-208-3175 Fleet Services, Purchasing, Surplus
Recorder Virginia Loader City Recorder vloader@rivertoncity.com 801-208-3126 Cemetery, Public Records, Recorder
Water Scott Hill Director shill@rivertoncity.com 801-208-3105 Culinary Water, Secondary Water