Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Trent Staggs Mayor tstaggs@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3129
Administration Konrad Hildebrandt City Manager khildebrandt@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3125
Administrative Services Lisa Dudley Administrative Services Director ldudley@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3134
Recorder Virginia Loader City Recorder vloader@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3126
Legal Ryan Carter City Attorney rcarter@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3140
Public Works Trace Robinson Public Works Director & City Engineer trobinson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3162
Parks & Recreation Sheril Garn Park & Public Services Director sgarn@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3120
Water D. Scott Hill Water Director shill@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3164
Development Services Jason Lethbridge Development Services Director jlethbridge@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3141
Communications Casey Saxton Director of Communications csaxton@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3189
Development Services Mark Smith Building Official msmith@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3111
Purchasing & Fleet Services Craig Calvert Purchasing & Fleet Services Director ccalvert@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3175
Utility Billing Jennifer Cannon Utility Billing Supervisor jcannon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3117
Finance Jiny Proctor City Treasurer jproctor@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3166
Police (UPD) Riverton Precinct Chief (385) 468-9407
Finance Kevin Hicks Assistant Finance Director khicks@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3122
Human Resources Trish Dixon Human Resource Manager (hiring, benefits) tdixon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3114
Ordinance Enforcement Bill Salmon Ordinance Enforcement Manager bsalmon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3138
Cemetery Joy Johnson Deputy City Recorder jjohnson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3128
Parks & Recreation Bradley Dance Cultural Events Coordinator bdance@rivertoncity.com (385) 237-3421
Business Licensing Pauline Matagi Business Licensing Clerk pmatagi@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3139
Recorder Joy Johnson Deputy City Recorder jjohnson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3128
City Council Sheldon Stewart City Council - District 1 sstewart@rivertoncity.com (801) 953-5672
City Council Tricia Tingey City Council - District 2 ttingey@rivertoncity.com (801) 809-1227
City Council Tawnee McCay City Council - District 3 tmccay@rivertoncity.com (801) 634-7692
City Council Tish Buroker City Council - District 4 tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801) 673-6103
City Council Brent Johnson City Council - District 5 bjohnson@rivertoncity.com (385) 434-9253
Police (UPD) Jason Adamson Executive Officer - Acting Precinct Chief jadamson@updsl.org (385) 468-9409
Fire (UFA) Michael White Battalion Chief / Riverton Liaison Chief mwhite@unifiedfire.org (385) 272-0681
Information Technology Lance Tolbert Senior Systems Administrator (IT) lstolbert@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3145
Human Resources Kim Dean Human Resource Manager (risk, safety, training) kdean@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3424
Facilities Todd Stewart Facilities Maintenance Supervisor tstewart@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3161
Parks & Recreation Marty Sheide Park Operations Manager msheide@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3149
Parks & Recreation Blaine Nelson Park Operations Manager bnelson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3109
Parks & Recreation Brittany Parker Community Events Coordinator bparker@rivertoncity.com (385) 237-3420
Parks & Recreation Kevin Willett Recreation Coordinator kwillett@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3170
Parks & Recreation Ben Dayley Recreation Coordinator bdayley@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3121
Water Stacie Olsen Water Supervisor solsen@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3187
Water Duane Green Water Supervisor dgreen@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3106
Development Services Andrew Aagard City Planner aaagard@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3130
Legal J. Craig Bott Prosecuting Attorney cbott@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3116
Mayor's Office Anna Murphy Administrative Assistant amurphy@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3129
Justice Court Stephanie Kay Justice Court Clerk skay@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3131
Public Works Nathan Page Operations Manager npage@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3136
Public Works Dan Woodbury Water Engineer dwoodbury@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3169
Public Works Brian Moore Traffic Engineer bmoore@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3153
Public Works Chris Klingel Construction Manager cklingel@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3184
Public Works Tom Beesley Stormwater Manager tbeesley@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3152
Public Works K.C. Skinner Streets Manager kcskinner@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3115
Public Works Tim Prestwich Surveyor & Right of Way tprestwich@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3124
Public Works Rian Halverson Street Light Manager rhalverson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3185
Purchasing & Fleet Services Dave Holly Fleet Manager dholly@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3118
Human Resources Laura Bown Human Resource Generalist lbown@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3196