Administration

 Department  Name  Email  Phone
 Administrative Services  Lisa Dudley  ldudley@rivertoncity.com  801-208-3134
 Communications  Casey Saxton  csaxton@rivertoncity.com  801-208-3189
 Development Services  Jason Lethbridge  jlethbridge@rivertoncity.com  801-208-3141
 Legal  Ryan Carter  rcarter@rivertoncity.com  801-208-3171
 Park and Public Services  Sheril Garn  sgarn@rivertoncity.com  801-208-3120
 Public Works  Trace Robinson  trobinson@rivertoncity.com  801-208-3137
 Recorder  Virginia Loader  vloader@rivertoncity.com  801-208-3126
 Water  Scott Hill  shill@rivertoncity.com  801-208-3105